Sunday, August 28, 2011

Speed Scrap and Featured Designer

Tracy of Growing Pains Scrapped is hosting the speed scrap on Monday. It is at 1pm ET/10am PT/ 11am MT. The prize is the Cardstock and Glitter paper packs for her latest kit, “Picture Perfect”! The ad is linked to the forum…so make sure to stop by and join us!

GPS_Aug 29 SSGPS_Carstock and glitter preview

And this week is also her turn at being the featured designer! What does that mean for you? Well, to complete the challenge (and get the awesome participation prize), you just need to complete a layout using any of her current kits and post it in the gallery and the “featured designer” forum thread. At the end of the week, she will send you a coupon to get the FULL KIT of “Picture Perfect” for FREE! Ad linked to the featured designer thread in the forum!

GPS_STS_Featured Designer

GPS_PP_Full preview

No comments:

Post a Comment